CONTACT / CONTACT US
Head office
Address
:
Atatürk Mah. Girne Cad. No:27/2 Daire: 6 Ataşehir, İstanbul
 
Telephone
:
0216 469 GOLD - 0216 469 4653
 
Fax
:
0850 220 04 51
 
Email
:
info@gold-trans.com
 
Google Map:
Gold Trans Germany
Address
:
Hamburg, Hamburg Freie und Hansestadt, Hamburg, Neuländer Kamp, Germany
 
Email
:
germany@gold-trans.com
 
Gold Trans China
Address
:
Room2104, Fuyuan, 44 Baoan, Shenzhen P.R. China
 
Email
:
china@gold-trans.com
 
Gold Trans Iran
Address
:
Unit 16-5th Floor,No 22,6th Street,Ahmad Qasir St,Beheshti St Tehran/1514644713/IRAN
 
Email
:
iran@gold-trans.com
 
Gold Trans Iraq
Address
:
UMM QASR / BASRAH Near Al Noor Hospital Breha Al Basrah Iraq
 
Email
:
iraq@gold-trans.com
 
Gold Trans Turkmenistan
Address
:
Turkmenbashi St. No: 26 Kopyetdag Etraby Ashgabat City / Turkmenistan
 
Email
:
turkmenistan@gold-trans.com
 
Gold Trans Georgia
Address
:
STR. КУТАИССКАЯ NO 8, BATUM ,GEORGİA
 
Email
:
georgia@gold-trans.com
 
Gold Trans Azerbaijan
Address
:
Azerbaijan Port Bakü 153, Neftchilyar Avenue 1010 AZ, Bakü, Azerbaycan
 
Email
:
azerbaijan@gold-trans.com
 
Address : Atatürk Mah. Girne Cad. No:27/2 Daire: 6 Ataşehir, İstanbul | Telephone  : 0216 469 GOLD - 0216 469 4653 | Fax : 0850 220 04 51